Another reason Twilight is dangerous

Twilight parody comic?

This week’s comic is a bit larger than normal. I hope you enjoy it. Trivia concerning today’s comic:

  • Apparently, zombies stand around in a posture similar to squirrels.
  • It’s daytime during the comic because I ran out of time before I could color in the sky the Twilight series says monsters come out during the daytime too.
  • The moral of today’s story: illiteracy saves lives monsters are apparently dangerous, no matter how much you love them.
~ by Justin on July 12, 2010.

12 Responses to “Another reason Twilight is dangerous”

  1. Yes!

  2. Your blog is really funny. The comics are very attention grabbing. Check out my blog too! hailstormrox.wordpress.com.

  3. literally laugh out loud at work funny. good going!

  4. Hehe… Funny.

  5. OH I’m soo sharing this with my Twifan friends… they’ll hate me 🙂

    • Definitely! Heck, even tell strangers. With any luck, they may name one of the extras after me in the next Twilight movie (probably the one currently named Victim 1)

  6. Looking at this epic again I’m thinking it’s entirely possible that this is the sbliminal inspiration to my “The Readers are Restless” comic this morning 🙂

  7. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mr. Nightshade, Jody O. Holmes. Jody O. Holmes said: RT @carnivillain: And for our grand finale, my friend has started a comic. This is my favorite: http://bit.ly/9jmcCC […]

Leave a Reply

 
