Dessert is served

I’m back! After a long bout of some horrible illness, I’ve brought you another picture thing. Hope you enjoy the comic.

~ by Justin on January 31, 2011.

7 Responses to “Dessert is served”

  1. Thanks for the morning smile and glad you’re feeling better. I have an online friend who loves chocolate and is awaiting serious blood test results … but I’m not sure how would take this.

  2. Hey, awesome cartoon, and I’m really glad you’re feeling better =D

  3. Funny! Glad you are feeling better and that you were able to get a comic up this week. I look forward to the next one…

  4. I didn’t know Death by chocolate was a popular dessert. But In Malaga a restaurant is popular for it.
    I’m hungry now.

    • It definitely can be a popular dessert. And honestly, now I’m thinking about all sorts of desserts. Thanks for visiting; now I’m hungry too.

Leave a Reply

