Sea Monkeys

Happy Monday, folks! While trying to find a copy of the old Sea Monkeys ads this last week, I stumbled on a strange, strange fact: apparently, there was a tv sitcom in the 90s made about sea monkeys, starring Howie Mandel. If you’re curious, the video of the (horrible) show is here on YouTube.

~ by Justin on February 7, 2011.

4 Responses to “Sea Monkeys”

  1. As one with science teaching in my past, this brought a chuckle. Appreciate the change in the male’s expression! lol

  2. You crack me up!

  3. Hahaha! This is fantastic! I could never get the damn things to live!

    • Thanks! I’d always struggled with them, too. My parents told me the sea monkeys were just little specks in the water. In hindsight, it was either the food floating around, or impurities in the water.

Leave a Reply

